• Midwest Region:
>> Distributor:  Click on region for further information



Hawk Electronics, Inc

511 Glenn Ave., Wheeling, IL 60090
Tel: 1-800-843-4295
Fax: 1-888-329-4295
sales@Hawkusa.com
www.hawkusa.com



Lake-View Electronics Corporation

1054 E. Pioneer Road Grafton, WI 53024
Tel: 1-262-377-8250
Fax: 1-262-375-0109
www.lvelectronics.com



Marsh Electronics, Inc.
1563 South 101st Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214
Tel: 1-414-475-600
General Manager: Tom Theisen
tom.theisen@marshelectronics.com
www.marshelectronics.com


Appleton, WI Branch
N1042 Tower View Drive Greenville, WI 54942
Tel: 1-920-757-0800
General Manager: Steve Spaeth
steve.spaeth@marshelectronics.com


Chicago, IL Branch

2155 Stonington Ave. Suite 208 Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Tel:1-847-885-0475
General Manager: Tom Theisen
tom.theisen@marshelectronics.com


Cleveland, OH Branch
2202 East Enterprise Pkwy Twinsburg, OH 44087
Tel:1-330-405-3555
General Manager: Mike Lamping
mike.lamping@marshelectronics.com


Columbus, OH Branch
3040 Riverside Drive Suite 114 Columbus, OH 43211
Tel:1-614-488-0002
General Manager: Roger Montgomery
roger.montgomery@marshelectronics.com


Minneapolis, MN Branch
10740 Lyndale Avenue South Suite 9W Bloomington, MN  55420
Tel:1-651-452-0218
General Manager:Mark Hokans
mark.hokans@marshelectronics.com


Indianapolis, IN Branch
15529 Stony Creek Way Suite 101 Noblesville, IN 46060
Tel:1-317-774-1496
General Manager: Mike Lamping
mike.lamping@marshelectronics.com


North Carolina Branch
Tel:1-704-663-6560
General Manager: Mike Eliseo
Mike.Eliseo@marshelectronics.com




Progressive Image, Inc.

2385 S Commerce Drive
New Berlin, WI   53151
1-800-686-7764
1-262-789-5172
brad@progressiveimage.com
www.progressiveimage.com



TLC Electronics, Inc.

18 Long Lake Road, St. Paul, MN 55115.
Tel: 1-651-488-2933
Fax: 1-651-488-3246
customerservice@tlcelectronics.com

www.tlcelectronics.com